Will Abbott-  Society  for the Protection NH Forests
Maura Adams-  Northern Forest Center
Ben Amsden- Center For Rural Partnerships-PSU
George Bald- Cate Capital
Barbara Bernstein- NH PUC
Robert Bloomfield- Concord Steam
Roger Boyer- WMNF 
Charlie Cary- Biomass Combustion
Brandy Chambers- State of NH
Rob Clark- USFS NA S&PF
Jim Cochrane- Enrich Learning Center, Berlin Area Energy
Shelagh Connelly- Resources Systems
John Cressy- Sullivan County
Rick DeMark- NCRC&D
Russ Dowd- Pine Tree Power, Tamworth
Cheryl Ducharme- USDA RD 
Julia Dundorf- New England Grassroots Environmental Fund
Samatha Dunn- Yellow Wood Associates
Bob Eldredge- Southern NH RC&D Council
Susan Francher- DRED-Div Forests and Lands 
Jude Gates- Rockingham County
Wes Golomb- Lakes Region Community Tech College
John Hamilton- NH Community Loan Fund
Dick Harris- Colebrook Energy Comm
Chuck Henderson- Office of Senator Shaheen
Dick Henry- Hot Zero
Dee Hines- WMNF

Eric Johnson- NHTOA 
Eric Kingsley- INRS
Charles Levesque- Innovative Natural Resource Solutions, LLC
Adel Leighton- NH PUC
Lew McCreery- USFS S&PF WERC
Gary Millbury- NH DES
Terry Miller-  USFS NA S&PF
Todd Moore- NHDES
Scott Nichols- Tarm USA
Charles Niebling- Innovative Natural Resource Solutions, LLC
Dana Nute- Resilient Buildings Group
Charlton Owen- US Endowment for Forests and Community
Ian Raymond- Sanbornton Energy Committee
Jack Ruderman- ReVision Energy
Joe Short Northern- Forest Center
Brad Simpkins- DRED-Div Forests and Lands 
Sarah Smith- UNH Coop Ext
Larry Sprague- Sustainable Energy Funding Program
Jasen Stock- NHTOA
David Van Houten- Solar up North Renewable Energy Initiative
Jon Warzocha- Horizons Engineering
Christopher Williams- Christopher Williams Architects
Tom Wilson- Wilson Engineering Services, PC

© 2017 by the NH Wood Energy Council.

Proudly coordinated by the NH Sustainable Energy Association.

  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle